Staff Directory

Title Name Ext Email
Principal Patricia Meadows 7103 pmeadows@eacs.k12.in.us
Guidance Counselor Cary Cogdell 7110 ccogdell@eacs.k12.in.us
Athletic Director Dave Boyce 7104 dboyce@eacs.k12.in.us
Junior High Secretary Kelly Rohrbacher 7143 krohrbacher@eacs.k12.in.us
Athletic Secretary Pam Keane 7107 pkeane@eacs.k12.in.us
Registrar Teri Fox 7106 tfox@eacs.12.in.us
Bookkeeper Jennifer Cravens 7105 jcravens@eacs.k12.in.us
Nurse Tina Stewart 7111 tstewart@eacs.k12.in.us
School Resource Officer Pedro Yaruchyk 7113 pyaruchyk@eacs.k12.in.us
Graduation Pathyway Carrie Shappell 7124 cshappell@eacs.k12.in.us
Cafeteria Manager Sharon Glackin 7117 sglackin@eacs.k12.in.us
Head Custodian Sue Lanier 7119 slanier@eacs.k12.in.us
 
Subject Teacher Ext Email
Language Arts  Adams, Mark 7164 madams@eacs.k12.in.us
Instructional Coach Belcher, Sarah 7123 sbelcher@eacs.k12.in.us
French Benz, Pam 7139 pbenz@eacs.k12.in.us 
Physical Education Clark, Lydia 7156 lclark@eacs.k12.in.us
Business Tech Copeland, Joe 7187 jcopeland@eacs.k12.in.us
Industrial Tech Correll, Nathaniel 7129 ncorrell@eacs.k12.in.us
Language Arts  Hancock, Jessica 7171 jhancock@eacs.k12.in.us
Math Hinton, Laura 7178 lhinton@eacs.k12.in.us
Art Hoff, Mary 7149 mhoff@eacs.k12.in.us
Science Kattner, Connie 7169 ckattner@eacs.k12.in.us
Social Studies Lance, Mike 7170 mlance@eacs.k12.in.us
Math LeRose, Nicole 7158 nlerose@eacs.k12.in.us
Choir MacDonald, Kim 7160 kmacdonald@eacs.k12.in.us
Science Malone, Ron 7142 rmalone@eacs.k12.in.us
Language Arts  McKanna, Holly 7153 hmckanna@eacs.k12.in.us
Careers  McKibben, Gary 7192 gmckibben@eacs.k12.in.us
Language Arts  Minnick, Jared 7198 jminnick@eacs.k12.in.us
Science Morgan, Rachel 7135 rmorgan@eacs.k12.in.us
Math Morken, Kelsey 7152 kmorken@eacs.k12.in.us
Band/Gen Mus Myers, Bob 7141 bmyers@eacs.k12.in.us
Math Newberg, Paul 7186 pnewberg@eacs.k12.in.us
Industrial Tech Nuttle, Brian 7126 bnuttle@eacs.k12.in.us
Social Studies Ott, Anthony 7163 aott@eacs.k12.in.us
Physical Education Rohrbacher, Brock 7120 brohrbacher@eacs.k12.in.us
Tech Coach Sholl, Jen 3146 jsholl@eacs.k12.in.us
Social Studies Stephan, Sarah 7133 sstephan@eacs.k12.in.us
Spanish/World Lang Stotlar, Sarah 7155 sstotlar@eacs.k12.in.us
Language Arts  Stuckey, Jenean 7157 jstuckey@eacs.k12.in.us
Special Education Studebaker, Beth 7132 estudebaker@eacs.k12.in.us
Special Education Trent, Joe 7137 jtrent@eacs.k12.in.us
Librarian Volkert, Aaron 7115 avolkert@eacs.k12.in.us
Physical Education Waybright, Ryan 7182 rwaybright@eacs.k12.in.us
Special Education Para Dezirae Rader 7196 drader@eacs.k12.in.us
Special Education Para Deb Wickliffe 7196 dwickliffe@eacs.k12.in.us